Predator Management District

This Board has general supervision over the control of predatory animals and predacious birds that prey upon and destroy livestock, other domestic animals and wildlife. The Board may enter into cooperative agreements with boards of county commissioners, other predator management districts, federal or state agencies or other organizations or associations for the purpose of controlling predatory animals and predacious birds.

Board Information

Subject: Data:
Board Name Predator Management District of Sheridan County
Term of Board Members Three years
Number of Board Members Ten

Board Composition

Jerry Reed 1/1/2025 At-Large    
Mike Connell 1/1/2026 Cattleman Treasurer PAC Board
Chris Rodriguez 1/1/2025 Sheepman   PAC Board
Cole Benton 1/1/2025 Cattleman Chairman PAC Board
Kellen Little 1/1/2026 Sheepman Vice-Chairman PAC Board
Jimmy Gibbs 1/1/2024 Cattleman   PAC Board
John Auzqui 1/1/2024 Sheepman   PAC Board
Vaughn Cox 1/1/2024 Sportsman   Sheridan County
Dan Powers 1/1/2026 Sportsman   Sheridan County
Bob Krumm 1/1/2025 Sportsman   Sheridan County
Nick Siddle 12/30/2023 Commissioner