Sheridan County Joint Powers Fire Board

Board Information
Board Name Sheridan County Joint Powers Fire Board (JCJPFB)
Address P.O. 692, Sheridan, WY 82801
Term of Board Members Three Years
Number of Board Members Seven (7)
Main Contact Phone Number for Board  Chris Thomas 307-752-9864
Main Contact Email Address for Board
Meeting Schedule 4th Wednesday, Quarterly (January, April, October; July meeting date is set in April)
Meeting Location  Goose Valley Fire Station
2617 Aero Loop, Sheridan, WY 82801

Board Composition
Lonnie Wright 12/31/2024 Commissioner Liaison  
Josh McKinley 12/31/2025 Member Clearmont Fire
Tim Thomas 12/31/2023 Chair Sheridan Area Rural Fire
Emerson Scott 12/31/2023 Treasurer Dayton Fire Protection
Jeff Connell 12/31/2025 Secretary Big Horn Fire
Mike Onstott 12/31/2024 Member Story Fire
Bill White 12/31/2024 Vice Chair Tongue River Fire